FULL ALBUM: Skales – Sweet Distraction

FULL ALBUM: Skales - Sweet Distraction

SWEET DISTRACTIONS Album, Skales puts out a new project after 4 years!

Finally Rapper and Singer Skales releases his highly anticipated album titled Sweet Distractions.

This amazing work which Skales uses to Preach Love is coming in after the single- N2S (Nobody To Somebody).

Skales features artists; Blaqbonez, Imanse, Zoro, Rotimi and Kabusa Oriental Choir on his new Sweet Distraction album.

FULL ALBUM: Skales - Sweet Distraction
1. Hope, Freedom and love
2. Player Days
3. Pants On Fire (feat. Blaqbonez)
4. Say You bad
5. Kpakurukpa
6. I Dey Miss You (feat. Imanse)
7. Selese
8. Huge
9. N2S (Nobody to Somebody)
10. This Your Body
11. Leave Me Breathless
12. Katapot (feat. Zoro)
13. Rosa (feat. Rotimi)
14. As Always (feat. Kabusa Oriental Choir)