Album: Shinedown – Planet Zero (zip file)

Shinedown - Planet Zero

Shinedown - Planet Zero

Shinedown – Planet Zero Zip File Download

Shinedown drops a new album tagged Planet Zero zip download and this mp3 latest music 320kbps link zip album lyrics mp4 m4a download  is right here for your fast mp3 album download.

Stream and Download Full Album Shinedown – Planet Zero below:

Shinedown – Planet Zero Full Album Tracklist


  1. 2184
  2. No Sleep Tonight
  3. Planet Zero
  4. Welcome
  5. Dysfunctional You
  6. Dead Don’t Die
  7. Standardized Experiences
  8. America Burning
  9. Do Not Panic
  10. A Symptom of Being Human
  11. Hope
  12. A More Utopian Future
  13. Clueless and Dramatic
  14. Sure is Fun
  15. Daylight
  16. This is a Warning
  17. The Saints of Violence and Innuendo
  18. Army of the Underappreciated
  19. Delete
  20. What You Wanted

You Might Like This