Album: John Legend – LEGEND (zip file)

1 Min Read
Album: John Legend - LEGEND (zip file)

Album: John Legend - LEGEND (zip file)

John Legend – LEGEND Zip File Download

John Legend drops a new album tagged LEGEND zip download and this mp3 latest music 320kbps link zip album lyrics mp4 m4a download  is right here for your fast mp3 album download.

Stream and Download Full Album John Legend – LEGEND below:

John Legend – LEGEND Full Album Tracklist


  1. Rounds (feat. Rick Ross)
  2. Waterslide
  3. Dope (feat. JID)
  4. Strawberry Blush (feat. Free Nationals)
  5. Guy Like Me
  6. All She Wanna Do
  7. Splash (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Jhené Aiko)
  8. You
  9. Fate (feat. Amber Mark)
  10. Love (feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
  11. One Last Dance
  12. All She Wanna Do (feat. Saweetie)
  13. Memories
  14. Nervous
  15. Wonder Woman
  16. Honey (feat. Muni Long)
  17. I Want You To Know
  18. Speak In Tongues (feat. Jada Kingdom)
  19. The Other Ones (feat. Rapsody)
  20. Stardust
  21. Pieces
  22. Good (feat. Ledisi)
  23. I Don’t Love You Like I Used To
  24. Home
See also  John Legend – Waterslide
Share this Article
Posted by Gistnobs
Software Developer, Data Analyst, Blogger, Writter, Promoter, Internet Sensational +2348105111968 (Whatsapp/Telegram)
eskort eskişehir - eskort adana - escort mersin