ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Playboy (Zip file)

ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Playboy

ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Playboy

Free Download Playboy Album Fireboy DML | Download Fireboy DML – Playboy Full Album Sensational singer Fireboy DML has released his third studio album, “Playboy,” under YBNL Nation/EMPIRE imprints.

Playboy’s album spans 14-tracks with collaborations from Ed SheeranChris BrownRemaAsakeShenseea, and Euro.

Following the success of his previous record, “Peru”, with Ed Sheeran, “Playboy”, and “Bandana”, with Asake. Fireboy DML ushers in his LP.

The third album, “Playboy,” serves as a follow-up to his previous albums, “Apollo”, released in 2020, and “Laughter, Tears, and Goosebumps”, released in 2019 respectively.

Fireboy DML – Playboy Full playlist

  1. Change
  2. Bandana (feat. Asake)
  3. Ashawo
  4. Playboy
  5. Adore (feat. Euro)
  6. Sofri
  7. Diana (feat. Chris Brown, Shensea)
  8. Compromise (feat. Rema)
  9. Timoti
  10. Peru
  11. Afro Highlife
  12. Havin’ Fun
  13. Peru (feat. Ed Sheeran)
  14. Glory

Listen below:-

You Might Like This